2021 Board of Directors

Charlie Weber

President

Beth Duke

President-Elect

Coldwell Banker The Falls

(406) 727-6000

beth@thefallsmt.com

Jim Dea

Past President

ERA Advantage Realty

(406) 727-3000

jim@deateam.com

Kerry McInerney

Vice President

RE/MAX of Great Falls

(406) 761-1011

kerrytmac@gmail.com

Pete Fontana

Local Director

Cornerstone Appraisal

(406) 868-2799

pete@fontaninc.net

Kelly Ecklund

Secretary

Keller Williams Northern MT Realty

(406) 770-3674

kelly@montanaproperties.net

Danette Sukut

Local Director

Coldwell Banker The Falls

(406) 727-6000

danette@thefallsmt.com

Pam Davidson

Treasurer

Stacy Everhart

Local Director

Lorie Jean Schult

State Director

Jennifer Benski

State Director

Ashley Friesen

State Director

Josh Lind

State Director

EXIT Realty Great Falls

(406) 866-2216

josh@exitjkrealty.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • IG Logo
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2020 by Great Falls Association of REALTORS® | 401 13th Avenue South | Great Falls, MT 59405 | (406) 453-2752