2021 Board of Directors

Weber_Charlie.jpg

Charlie Weber

President

Duke_Beth.jpg

Beth Duke

President-Elect

Coldwell Banker The Falls

(406) 727-6000

beth@thefallsmt.com

Dea_Jim.jpg

Jim Dea

Past President

ERA Advantage Realty

(406) 727-3000

jim@deateam.com

McInerney_Kerry.jpg

Kerry McInerney

Vice President

RE/MAX of Great Falls

(406) 761-1011

kerrytmac@gmail.com

Fontana_Pete.jpg

Pete Fontana

Local Director

Cornerstone Appraisal

(406) 868-2799

pete@fontaninc.net

Ecklund_Kelly.jpg

Kelly Ecklund

Secretary

Keller Williams Northern MT Realty

(406) 770-3674

kelly@montanaproperties.net

Sukut_Danette.jpg

Danette Sukut

Local Director

Coldwell Banker The Falls

(406) 727-6000

danette@thefallsmt.com

Davidson_Pam.jpg

Pam Davidson

Treasurer

Everhart_Stacy.jpg

Stacy Everhart

Local Director

Schult_Lorie Jean.jpg

Lorie Jean Schult

State Director

Benski_Jenn.jpg

Jennifer Benski

State Director

Friesen_Ashley.jpg

Ashley Friesen

State Director

Lifestyle Real Estate Firm

(406) 868-0045

afriesenrealtor@gmail.com

Josh Lind

State Director

Lind_Josh.jpg

EXIT Realty Great Falls

(406) 866-2216

josh@exitjkrealty.com