Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Skip to content

Board of Directors

3

Kelly Ecklund

President 
Ecklund Properties
(406) 315-1186
kelly@ecklundproperties.com

12

Jennifer Benski

President - Elect
Lifestyle Real Estate Firm
(406) 590-2009
jennifer@lifestylerealestatefirm.com

6

Lorie Jean Schult

Vice President
Good Deeds Real Estate
(406) 836-0048
loriejeanschult@gmail.com

Beth Duke

Beth Duke

Past - President
Coldwell Banker The Falls
(406) 727-6000
beth@thefallsmt.com

5

Danette Sukut

Treasurer
Coldwell Banker The Falls
(406) 727-6000
danette@thefallsmt.com

BOD 2023 (1)

Tracy Johnson

Local Director
Dahlquist Realtors
(406) 761-4081
tjohnson@dahlquistrealtors.com

BOD 2023

Paula Brandon

Local Director
Dahlquist Realtors
(406) 788-3430
paulab.realestate@gmail.com

7

Kristi Holmlund

Local Director
Holmlund Properties
(406) 781-6899
kristileemail@gmail.com

4

Adam Monroe

Local Director
ERA Advantage Realty
(406) 727-3000
abmonroe@gmail.com

2

Sharon Virgin

Local Director

Dustin Young & Co.
(406) 216-3130
sharon@argmt.net

Josh Lind

Josh Lind

State Director
EXIT Realty Great Falls
(406) 866-2216
josh@exitjkrealty.com

Ashley Friesen

Ashley Friesen

State Director
Threshold Real Estate
(406) 868-0045
afriesenrealtor@gmail.com

Board of Directors Minutes 2023

  • January 2023
  • February 2023
  • March 2023
  • April 2023
  • May 2023