Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Skip to content

2021 Board of Directors

Charlie Weber

Charlie Weber

President
Century 21 Shea Realty
(406) 761-2811
charlieweberc21@gmail.com

Beth Duke

Beth Duke

President-Elect
Coldwell Banker The Falls
(406) 727-6000
beth@thefallsmt.com

Jim Dea

Jim Dea

Past President
ERA Advantage Realty
(406) 727-3000
jim@deateam.com

Kerry McInerney

Kerry McInerney

Vice President
RE/MAX of Great Falls
(406) 761-1011
kerrytmac@gmail.com

Kelly Ecklund

Kelly Ecklund

Secretary
Keller Williams Northern MT Realty
(406) 770-3674
kelly@montanaproperties.net

Pam Davidson

Pam Davidson

Treasurer
Century 21 Shea Realty
(406) 761-2811
pamdavidson.century21@gmail.com

Peter Fontana

Pete Fontana

Local Director
Cornerstone Appraisal
(406) 868-2799
pete@fontaninc.net

Danette Sukut

Danette Sukut

Local Director
Coldwell Banker The Falls
(406) 727-6000
danette@thefallsmt.com

Stacy Everhart

Stacy Everhart

Local Director
Dustin Young & Company
(406) 216-3130
stacyeverhartrealtor@gmail.com

Lorie Jean Schult

Lorie Jean Schult

State Director
Good DEEDS Real Estate
(406) 836-0048
loriejeanschult@gmail.com

Jennifer Benski

Jennifer Benski

State Director
Lifestyle Real Estate Firm
(406) 590-2009
jennifer@lifestylerealestatefirm.com

Ashley Friesen

Ashley Friesen

State Director
Lifestyle Real Estate Firm
(406) 868-0045
afriesenrealtor@gmail.com

Josh Lind

Josh Lind

State Director
EXIT Realty Great Falls
(406) 866-2216
josh@exitjkrealty.com